Contacts

 

Address:
Via della Mercede, 96 – 00187 Rome

HOW TO CONTACT THE COMMITTEE
Mail: CNBBSV@palazzochigi.it
Tel.: 06.67795432
Fax: 06.67795434

PEC: combiosicurezza@pec.governo.it

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

COORDINATOR SECRETARIAT

Dr. Agnese Camilli

a.camilli@palazzochigi.it

SECRETARIAT

Mrs. Lorella Autizi

l.autizi@governo.it

Dr. Monica Bramucci m.bramucci@governo.it

Dr. Patrizia Carnevale 

p.carnevale@governo.it

Dr. Raffaella Maria Falco

r.falco@governo.it

Dr. Andrea Giovannelli

a.giovannelli@governo.it

Dr. Angelo Rocchi

a.rocchi@governo.it

Dr. Carlo Santoro

c.santoro@governo.it

Go back to start